There are four changes made to the starting eleven used in our match day 5 goalless draw against Skyy FC…

Goalkeeper Michael Kwofie and left back Isaac Asare(scored 2 goals this season) have had the nod this time.

Theophilus Nyame and Sidique Labanti have both had the nod in the middle of the park and will play alongside Theophilus Nana Awortwe.

Looks like a 4-3-2-1 this time.

Sampson Eduku will lead the attack and just behind him are Obed Kofi Sam and Philip Flamini.

Below is the full line up and subs…

22. Michael Kwofie
25. Nathaniel Eshun
11. Isaac Asare
24. Nana Kofi Egyir
5. Abeiku Ainooson
8. Sidique Labanti
2. Theophilus N. Awortwe
17. Theophilus Nyame
10. Philip Flamini
40. Obed Kofi Sam
3. Sampson Eduku

16. Anthony Brebo
34. Emmanuel Ebahoah

33. Daniel Egyin

32. Roger Lamptey
15. John Koomson
38. Eric Quarshie
9. Samuel Afful