Sekondi Hasaacas Football Club in a bid to ensure its vision stays afloat has aligned itself with organizers of Sekondi and Takoradi Zones for this year’s Annual Inter-School Games Competition(Football) which commences on Monday, 12 November.

The idea is to uplift the competition among competing schools and offer a helping hand to the growth of the Inter-School Games Competition as a leading professional Football Club in the Western Region.

The Sekondi Zone sees nine schools in both the Boys and the Girls competition from Monday, 12 November to Wednesday, 21 November.

Competing Schools Sekondi Zone

  • Adiembra Senior High School
  • Daboase Senior High Technical School
  • Ahantaman Senior High School
  • Diabene Senior High Technical School
  • Fijai Senior High School
  • Sekondi College
  • Shama Senior High School
  • St John’s School
  • Methodist Senior High School
  • Western Senior High Technical

The Club’s media outlets(Twitter, Facebook and Website) will be feeding reports on the School games to its followers – previews, reviews and news items about the competition will be available on