John Koomson has been handed a starting role, Obed Asamoah Ackah earned a first start in today’s lineup against Venomous Vipers.

Kick off is 3:00pm at the famous Robert Mensah Stadium.

Coach Joseph Agyemang Jr has made four changes to match day five lineup against Proud United; Thomas Aboagye, John Koomson and Obed Asamoah Ackah have replaced, Philip Flamini, Seidu Kumordzie and Daniel Egyin.

The team looks likely to lineup in a 3-5-2 formation.

16. Anthony Brebo
6. Thomas Aboagye
14. Patrick Eshun
19. William Enchill
20. Joseph Dinku
25. Albert Adjei
18. Ibrahim Sanah
15. John Koomson
35. Emmanuel Ebahoah
17. George Ekow Annan
7. Obed Asamoah Ackah

22. Micheal Kwofie
8. Jay Asamoah Kola
38. Eric Quashie
10. Isaac Mensah
4. Theophilus Awortwe
13. David Nyankum
21. Edmund Ampofo