There starting eleven against Nzema Kotoko is unchanged compared to the team that beat Proud United 2-1 on match day 10. 

Kick off is the usual 3:00pm.


22. Michael Kwofie
2. Adabadji Asare
3. Daniel Egyin
8. Jay Asamoah Kola
19. William Enchill
18. Mohammed Sanah Ibrahim
15. John Koomson
10. Isaac Mensah
38. Eric Quashie
13. David Nyankum
7. Obed Asamoah Ackah

1. John K. Arthur
6. Thomas Aboagye
24. Philip Flamini
35. Emmanuel Ebahoah
17. George Ekow Annan
20. Joseph Dinku
5. Yahaya Seidu Pelpul


Eric Quarshie and Isaac Mensah will flank the center forward pair of David Nyankum and Obed Asamoah Ackah, Ibrhaim Sanah and John Koomson will sit deep in the midfield.

Jay Kola Asamoah and William Enchill have the task to subdue the pressure from the Nzema Kotoko attack and manning the left and right are Daniel Egyin and Adabadji Asare.


Yes, the full points will well enhance our spot up there in the top four race. With 13 points, 3 points better than 6th place Nzema Kotoko.

The first position tussle is not over but looks unlikely with Skyy FC and Unistar Academy on 19 and 20 points respectively.