Hasmal have made a change to the starting eleven that played out a 1-1 draw away to Swedru All Blacks in the opening game of the NC Special Competition.

Patrick Eshun is the only introduction to the starting eleven to replace Yahaya Seidu Pelpuo in today’s game against Unistar Academy.

Kick off of today’s game is 3:00pm at the Gyandu Park, Sekondi.

There’s an unchanged format, with the team likely to start in a 4-1-2-3 formation.


1. John Kassilas Arthur

6. Thomas Aboagye
3. Daniel Egyin
19. William Enchill
14. Patrick Eshun

20. Joseph Dinku

18. Ibrahim Sanah
15. John Koomson

17. David Nyankum
13. George Ekow Annan
10. Isaac Mensah

22. Michael Kwofie
8. Jay Asamoah kola
25. Albert Adjei
37. Seidu Kumordze
24. Philip Flamini
34. Ebenezer Boadi
35. Emmanuel Ebahoah

FORMATION: 4-1-2-3

Joseph Dinku is likely to sit in front of the backline and Ibrahim Sanah and John Koomson playing right in front of the number 20 shirted man.

Just ahead of them will be Isaac Mensah, George Ekow Annan and David Nyankum.