Michael Kwofie, Ekow Eshun and Theophilus Awortwe have been handed first start of the Normalization Committee’s Special Cup against Star Madrid.

Center forward Edmund Ampofo has returned the starting eleven since match day 3 game against Skyy FC.

We look to line up in a 4-5-1 formation.

22. Micheal Kwofie
6. Thomas Aboagye
12. Ekow Eshun
14. Patrick Eshun
19. William Enchill
20. Joseph Dinku
7. Obed Asamoah Ackah
18. Ibrahim Sanah
21. Edmund Ampofo
4. Theophilus Awortwe
15. John Koomson

16. Anthony Brebo
25. Albert Adjei
8. Jay Asamoah Kola
38. Eric Quashie
10. Isaac Mensah
13. David Nyankum
34. Emmanuel Ebahoah