Coach Joseph Agyemang Jnr. has opted for an unchanged starting line up used in the match day two game against BYFA Academy FC.

Ibrahim Sanah is back to the squad for the first time this season and can only have a place on the bench.

The team that scored thrice in the first 45 minutes to win 3-2 away at BYFA will have to replicate same standard against Asokwa Deportivo in front of the home fans.

Anthony Brebo is keeping for the third time in a row and will be fronted by same defensive quartet; Abeiku Ainooson and Theophilus Nana Awortwe as the central defensive pair flanked by Nathaniel Eshun and Isaac Asare as right and left backs respectively.

Sidique Labanti and John Koomson are to man the defensive and offensive midfield positions. On the right and left flanks of attack will be Roger Lamptey and Philip Flamini.

The attacking duo of Justuce Torsutsey and Sampson Eduku will be depended on to do the most.

Below is the starting eleven and the substitutes;

16. Anthony Brebo
25. Nathaniel Eshun
11. Isaac Asare
5. Abeiku Ainooson
2. Theophilus Nana Awortwe
8. Sidique Labanti
15. John Koomson
32. Roger Lamptey
10. Philip Flamini
3. Sampson Eduku
39. Justuce Torsutsey

22. Michael Kwofie
6. Thomas Aboagye
4. Ben Ankrah
18. Ibrahim Sanah Mohammed
40. Obed Kofi Sam
17. Theophilus Nyame