Hasaacas Ladies are expected back to action on January 17 after a meeting yesterday, November 27 at the conference room of the Ghana Football Association.

The four times National Champions will be engaged competitively on the date since winning the Normalization Committee Special Competition.

The meeting which was attended by all 16 professional clubs saw seven member committee formed to steer affairs of the female game.

The seven member committee:

1. Madam Hilary Boateng (Chairperson)
2. Rosalind Amoh (Vice Chairperson)
3. Madam Cleopatra Nsia
4. Jerry Dogbatse
5. Nana Aba Anamoah
6. Nana Poku Fosu Geabour II
7. Christian Isaac Mensah