John Arthur Kassilas and David Nyankum return to the starting eleven for today’s match day one encounter against Swedru All Blacks.

Philip Flamini and Albert Adjei have also made into the team list for today’s game, but will start from the bench.

Ibrahim Sanah will have his first start in a competitive game since February 2018.

Kick off of today’s game is 3:00pm at the Swedru Park.

It looks like Coach Joseph Agyemang Junior has opted for a 4-3-3 formation this afternoon.


1. John Kassilas Arthur

6. Thomas Aboagye
3. Daniel Egyin
19. William Enchill
5. Yahaya Seidu Pelpul

20. Joseph Dinku
18. Ibrahim Sanah
15. John Koomson

13. David Nyankum
17. George Ekow Annan
10. Isaac Mensah

22. Michael Kwofie
8. Jay Asamoah kola
21. Albert Adjei
11. Seidu Kumordze
24. Philip Flamini
34. Ebenezer Boadi
35. Emmanuel Ebahoah

We Go Again

It’s a first game of the NC Special Competition with a win needed to breathe a relief of fine-start before we return to the Gyandu Park on Wednesday, April 3.