Abeiku Ainooson leads a newly crafted lineup for today’s season opener against New Edubiase FC.

There are debut starts handed to Sidique Labanti, Nathaniel Eshun, Isaac Asare and captain of the day Abeiku Ainooson in the Division One League for Hasaacas.

Theophilus Nyame, Nana Awortwe and Justuce Torsutsey who returned for this season have also earned starting berths.

Goalkeeper Anthony Brebo will be in between the sticks. Nathaniel Eshun and Isaac Asare will be on the right and left back positions respectively. The central defensive pair will be Abeiku Ainooson and Theophilus Nana Awortwe.

Sidique Labanti, Theophilus Nyame, John Koomson and Philip Flamini complete the midfield.

Justuce Torsutsey will play just behind Sampson Eduku.

Kick off is 3:00pm at Sekondi Sports Stadium.

Below is the full lineup;

16. Anthony Brebo
25. Nathaniel Eshun
11. Isaac Asare
5. Abeiku Ainooson
2. Theophilus Nana Awortwe
8. Sidique Labanti
17. Theophilus Nyame
10. Philip Flamini
15. John Koomson
39. Justuce Torsutsey
3. Sampson Eduku