Goalkeeper Anthony Brebo and left back Daniel Agyin are slotted in the starting eleven against Lakers FC.

Kick off is 3:55pm at the newly refurbished Assin Foso Stadium.

We line up in a 4-1-3-2 formation with Isaac Mensah and George Ekow Annan playing as the two arrow heads this afternoon.

Fuseini Issaka will sit in front of the 4 man defense, the trio of John Koomson, Joseph Dinku and Ibrahim Jalil will play ahead.

Starting XI

16. Anthony Brebo

6. Thomas Aboagye
3. Daniel Agyin
19. William Enchill
5. Yahaya Seidu

20. Joseph Dinku
15. John Koomson
9. Yahaya Fuseini
18. Ibrahim Sanah

10. Isaac Mensah
17. George Ekow Annan


1. John Kassilas Arthur
22. Michael Kwofie

8. Jay Asamoah Kola
33. Adabadji Asare
27. Bernard Ebo Eshun

11. Seidu Kumordzie

13. David Nyakum
35. Emmanuel Ebahoah
34. Ebenezer Boadi